top of page


Term Dates - 2023/2024


Autumn Term - 2023

 

Friday 8th September

to 

Sunday 3rd December

No Half-Term 

(Classes will still continue during October half-term)

 

Extra Dates
Dance Show - Cokethorpe School

Tech Rehearsal - Saturday 25th & Sunday 26th November
Show Dates - Saturday 2nd & Sunday 3rd December

Spring Term - 2024

 

Monday 8th January

to 

Thursday 28th March

Half-Term 

(No Classes / Monday 12th - Saturday 17th February
OR Friday 29th & Saturday 30th March)

Extra Dates

Dance Exams - Northleigh Memorial Hall


Extra Rehearsals
Sunday 25th February, Sunday 3rd &
 10th March
Exam Day

Sunday 17th March

Summer Term - 2024

 

Monday 15th April

to 

Saturday 20th July

Half-Term 

(No Classes / Monday 27th May to Saturday 1st June)

Compulsory - Watching Week & Open Day
Tuesday 2nd July - Saturday 6th July

bottom of page