1. BRAND NEW ADULT BALLET & TAP CLASSES! Please email conniemanning16@yahoo.co.uk for more information. It's never too late to get in shape! This class caters for all abilities and is suitable for both men and women. Must be aged 18 and over to participate!  Classes currently running in Finstock!

2SOCIAL MEDIA! We now have an INSTAGRAM! Please FOLLOW us and LIKE our Facebook Page for all the updated information on Classes, Competitions and Photos etc. Thank You!

3. CONGRATULATIONS! WELL DONE to everyone who was involved in our most recent Dance Show, Enchanted! The show was a huge success and we are excited to announce that the DVD's are now ready for collection and the Photographs will be ready in the New Year!

NEWS
 

Term Dates

Spring Term - 2020

Begins - Monday 6th January

Half Term - 1 Week (No Classes)

Monday 17th February - Sunday 23rd May

Ends - Saturday 4th April 

Summer Term - 2020

Begins - Monday 20th April 

Half Term - 1 Week (No Classes)

Monday 25th May - Sunday 31st May

Ends - Saturday 18th July 

Exam Dates

Spring Term - 2020

1st Coaching Session
Sunday 8th March
 

2nd Coaching Session
Sunday 15th March
 

3rd Coaching Session
Sunday 22nd March
 

EXAM DAY
Sunday 29th March
 

PHONE

 

01993 779 125

FOLLOW

 

 

  • Facebook Social Icon