1 ADULT TAP CLASSES ~ We have a lovely mixed abilities Tap Class for Adults every Thursday at the Finstock Village Hall from 7.30pm to 8.15pm.


2. EXAM RESULTS, July 2021 ~ We are very proud to announce that we received a 100% pass rate with our most recent Examination. All Primary Students received a Pass Plus, along with 14 Distinctions (90% and above) and 11 Honours (80% and above) - A brilliant set of results for our students! 

NEWS
 

Term Dates

Spring Term - 2022

Friday 7th January
to
Saturday 9th April

Half-Term (No Classes)
Monday 21st February - Saturday 26th February

Summer Term - 2022

Monday 25th April
to
Saturday 23rd July

Half-Term (No Classes)
Monday 30th May - Saturday 4th June

Dance Exams, 2022

Venue
Northleigh Village Hall

Rehearsal Dates:
Sunday 26th June & Sunday 3rd & 10th July


Exam Day:
​Sunday 17th July 2022